Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2014 Audition And Registration Details

Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2014 Audition And Registration Details

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa is one of the most popular Indian singing reality show. The show is widely popular among the youth of India. Motive of the show has to search new singing talent from the India. So guys, those who are eagerly waiting for Sa Re Ga Ma Pa’s audition. Your wait has been finished because very soon Zee TV is going to start Sa Re Ga Ma Pa’s new season. So guys get ready for the new season of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa. Here we are going share the full details of Zee Tv Sa Re Ga Ma 2014 audition and registration details.

Recommended : MasterChef Indian Season 4 Online Registration  And Audition Details

Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2014 Audition And Registration Details

Recommended : Indian Idol 7 Registration And Audition Venue

About Show

As we told above that, Sa Re Ga Ma Pa is an Indian Musical reality show where so many contestant comes from the nook of the India for participating in the show. But firstly contestant’s have to give their audition in the front of judges. Then the judges decide that a contestant is able to sing or not ? If a contestant is able to sing, then judges select them otherwise he will be disqualified. In the last, there will be a single contestant who will be win the season and win lot’s of prizes.

Recommended : Kaun Banega Crorepati Season 8 Registration Details

So guys, if you have talent to sing then come and give your audition and win the heart of judges with your impressive and melodious voice. Very soon, Ze TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa is coming in your city so get ready for the audition.

Time & Scheduled

The show Sa Re Ga Ma Pa will be aired on Zee TV but the timing is not revealed yet so guys wait for some time as the details will be announced we will update the schedule.

Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Audition Date & venue

Audition Date and  Details will be update soon :)


  1. By gaphoor

  2. By Ravi

  3. By keyur

  4. By sunil

  5. By sunil

  6. By panna


  8. By davinder kumar

  9. By parama lahiri

  10. By shivashanker yadav

  11. By manu upadhyay


  13. By ravi

  14. By vamshi

  15. By Ketan wani

  16. By Aadarsh

  17. By kailash khan

  18. By dheeraj sharma

  19. By Jishu

  20. By muqeem

  21. By rakshit chauhan

  22. By noor


  24. By shailesh prajapati

  25. By Shivank Verma

  26. By Md Imtiyaz Akram

  27. By Manas j gogoi

  28. By Naveen chaubey

  29. By Mirza Parvez

  30. By vipin

  31. By vipin

  32. By deviner sagar

  33. By mohit manchanda

  34. By Ipsita Farikar

  35. By Ipsita Farikar


  37. By mohd jaleel

  38. By mohd jaleel


  40. By Vikash jha

  41. By rajesh

  42. By mohd sultan

  43. By saurabh giri

  44. By Ramesh bhise

  45. By randhir kumar

  46. By urvi agrawal

  47. By onkar

  48. By dinesh singh

  49. By Tushar sharma

  50. By siddharth jha

  51. By siddharth jha

  52. By Mohit Narayan

  53. By ranjana gupta

  54. By ranjana gupta

  55. By chetan dubey

  56. By nikhil chandel

  57. By Haimanti Mandal

  58. By dipali bhatt

  59. By Sudhir nirmal

  60. By Sandeep sahu


    • By Z TV

  62. By praveen pal

  63. By Waris Syed

  64. By Rahul kashyap

  65. By Rahul kashyap

  66. By ravi ghawariya

  67. By sanjay Pandit

  68. By farhad hussain

  69. By farhad hussain

  70. By vijay.raj.munot

  71. By sonu

  72. By neeru solanki